Team Schets

Hierbij ons enthousiaste team voor het jaar 2024.

FunctieNaamEmailadres
Uitvoerend BestuurderMustafa Oduncumo@stichtingschets.nl
Programma ManagerVacant; Solliciteer nupm@stichtingschets.nl (Niet in-gebruik)
CoördinatorNuriye Durannur@stichtingschets.nl
CoördinatorLilla Zsitnaililla@stichtingschets.nl
CoördinatorMarike ten Havemarike@stichtingschets.nl
Coördinator Huus Babayigithuus@stichtingschets.nl
CommunicatieFrancis Kapperscommunicatie@stichtingschets.nl
VertrouwenspersoonM. Karabocekveilig@stichtingschets.nl
BackofficeSuat Yildizbo@stichtingschets.nl
Financieel ControllerHarun Gunesharun@stichtingschets.nl
OndersteuningJosé van Dongelen
OndersteuningMarjorie Ballantine
OndersteuningSelma Ozbay
OndersteuningJulie Kosterman
OndersteuningMonique Frauenfelder
OndersteuningJennifer Lumoneka