Team Schets

Hierbij ons enthousiaste team voor het jaar 2024.

FunctieNaamEmailadres
Uitvoerend BestuurderMustafa Oduncumo@stichtingschets.nl
Programma ManagerVacant; Solliciteer nupm@stichtingschets.nl (Niet in-gebruik)
CoördinatorNuriye Durannuriye@stichtingschets.nl
CoördinatorLinda Etandiplinda@stichtingschets.nl
CoördinatorMarike ten Havemarike@stichtingschets.nl
Coördinator (Stage)Huus Babayigitstage@stichtingschets.nl
CommunicatieFrancis Kapperscommunicatie@stichtingschets.nl
VertrouwenspersoonM. Karabocekveilig@stichtingschets.nl
Assistent CoördinatorMarjorie Ballantinemarjorie@stichtingschets.nl
Assistent CoördinatorSelma Ozbayselma@stichtingschets.nl
BackofficeS. Yildizbo@stichtingschets.nl
Financieel ControllerH. Gunesharun@stichtingschets.nl